shadow

We Treat Families

We Care for your Smile We Create Cute Smiles We Treat Families Transforming Lives Everyday Your Smile is our Best Advertisement Your SMILE Is Our Success
shadow

Our Team

Hear this text

We take great pride in our warm and friendly office team. We believe in taking extraordinary care of all those who come to our office. Our staff consists of highly trained professionals with many years of experience in the dental field. We are constantly striving to improve our quality of care through continuing education and staff training. You will see the difference when you step into our office.

Ana

Ana

Ana

Clinical Assistant
E-mail - Ana@DrJimBowden.com

Ana- Born and raised in El Paso. Her responsibilities include assisting for orthodontics and pediatric dentistry.
Andrea

Andrea

Andrea

Clinical Assistant
E-mail - Andrea@DrJimBowden.com

Andrea- Born and raised in El Paso. Her responsibilities include assisting for orthodontics and pediatric dentistry. Andrea has two sons.
Corina

Corina

Corina

New Patient Coordinator/Orthodontic Assistant
E-mail - Corina@DrJimBowden.com

Corina- Born and raised in El Paso. Her responsibilities include pediatric dental and orthodontic new patient coordinator, chairside assisting for both pediatric dentistry and orthodontics and coordination of lab procedures. Corina has one daughter and two sons.
Cindy

Cindy

Cindy

Clinical Assistant
E-mail - Cindy@DrJimBowden.com

Cindy- Born and raised in El Paso. Cindy’s responsibilities include chairside assisting for both pediatric dentistry and orthodontics. Cindy has three sons and one daughter. She enjoys swimming, cooking and singing.
Dawn

Dawn

Dawn

Financial Coordinator
E-mail - Dawn@DrJimBowden.com

Dawn- Born in Chicago, Illinois but has spent most of her life in El Paso. Dawn’s responsibilities include financial coordinator, insurance coordinator, scheduling, and reception and phone duties.
Desiree

Desiree

Desiree

Clinical Assistant
E-mail - Desiree@DrJimBowden.com

Desiree- Born and raised in El Paso, she has been in the orthodontic field for over 15 years. She enjoys watching her five sons play baseball.
Isabel

Isabel

Isabel

Clinical Assistant/ Hygiene Consultant
E-mail - Isabel@DrJimBowden.com

Isabel- Born and raised in El Paso. She is responsible for hygiene assisting, consultation and orthodontic records.
Jacqueline

Jacqueline

Jacqueline

Insurance Coordinator/Front Office Assistant
E-mail - Jacqueline@DrJimBowden.com

Jacqueline- Born and raised in El Paso. Her duties include insurance coordinator, scheduling and phone duties. She loves to travel and shop. Jacqueline has one son.
Lori

Lori

Lori

Registered Dental Hygienist
E-mail - Lori@DrJimBowden.com

Lori- Born and raised in El Paso. Lori is the recall coordinator and handles all dental hygiene responsibilities. Lori has a daughter and a son.
Marcy

Marcy

Marcy

Registered Dental Hygienist
E-mail - Marcy@DrJimBowden.com

Marcy – Born and raised in El Paso. She is a Registered Dental Hygienist. Her duties include dental cleanings and consultations. Her hobbies include baking.
Mary

Mary

Mary

Scheduling Coordinator/Receptionist
E-mail - Mary@DrJimBowden.com

Mary- Born in Kaiserslautern, Germany but has spent the majority of her life in El Paso. Mary’s responsibilities include appointment coordinator, front office receptionist and all phone responsibilities. Mary has three sons.
Pattie

Pattie

Pattie

Registered Dental Hygienist
E-mail - Pattie@DrJimBowden.com

Pattie- Born in raised in El Paso. Pattie’s the recall coordinator and handles all dental hygiene responsibilities. She has 3 sons and enjoys reading.
Priscilla

Priscilla

Priscilla

Dental/Front Office Assistant
E-mail - Priscilla@DrJimBowden.com

Priscilla- Born and raised in El Paso. Her responsibilities include chairside assistant as well as a front office assistant. She has one daughter.
Sandy

Sandy

Sandy

Dental Assistant/Hygienist Assistant
E-mail - Sandy@DrJimBowden.com

Sandy-Born and raised in El Paso. Sandy’s responsibilities are chair-side assisting for pediatric dentistry, assisting and consultation in the hygiene area. Sandy has two daughters.
Sylvia

Sylvia

Sylvia

Financial Coordinator/Orthodontic NewPatient & Treatment Coordinator
E-mail - Sylvia@DrJimBowden.com

Sylvia- Born in El Paso. Sylvia’s responsibilities include making all financial arrangements for pediatric dentistry and orthodontics, orthodontic new patient coordinator, orthodontic treatment coordinator and scheduling and phone duties. Sylvia has one daughter.
Terry

Terry

Terry

Dental Assistant
E-mail - Terry@DrJimBowden.com

Terry- Born and raised in El Paso. Terry’s responsibilities include pediatric dental x-ray technician and chairside assisting for pediatric dentistry and hygiene. She enjoys playing volleyball. Terry has one son and two daughters.
Post-Op Instructions Post-Op Instructions
Your child will be premedicated in order to successfully...
Read More
prevention Prevention
Decay is caused by dental plaque, a thin, sticky colorless...
Read More
Restoration Restoration
A common question asked of the dentist is: Why do we have to...
Read More
Orthodontics Orthodontics
Everyone desires for a healthy bright smile, irrespective of...
Read More
Our Services Our Services
Lorem Ipsum dolor Lorem Ipsum dolor Lorem Ipsum dolor...
Read More
Texas Dental Association

TDA

American Association of Orthodontists

AAO

 American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry

AAPD

American Dental Association

ADA

Our Address

Jim Bowden, D.D.S.
7185 Westwind Drive
El Paso, Texas 79912

915-585-6373

915-585-6372

Get Directions To Our Practice

#zzzzz

Office Hours

Monday 7:30 AM 5:45 PM
(Closed 11:15 AM – 1:45 PM)
Tuesday 7:30 AM 5:45 PM
(Closed 11:15 AM – 1:45 PM)
Wednesday 7:30 AM 5:45 PM
(Closed 11:15 AM – 1:45 PM)
Thursday 7:30 AM 5:45 PM
(Closed 11:15 AM – 1:45 PM)
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed After Hours Contact Service
Sunday Closed After Hours Contact Service

Contact Us

(Maximum characters: 250) You have characters left.

QUICK CONTACT

Font Size